Initiation into Mathematics 2013, Kerala
April 29 – May 11, 2013
Funded by the NBHM
Department of Mathematics, Sanatana Dharma College, Alappuzha

Organizing Committee

It consists of a set of people chosen from different institutes. The Manager J Krishnan of the Sanatana Dharma College is the patron of the programme. Principal R Ravikumar of the College, Alappuzha is the Chairman, Head of the Mathematics Department C P Deepthi is the General Convenor, and Ashok Kumar MG (Assistant Professor of Mathematics) is the Programme Co-ordinator. Vishnu Namboothiri K, BJM Govt. College is the Academic Co-ordinator.

  • J Krishnan (Manager of the College)
    Patron of the programme
  • R Ravikumar (Principal)
    Chairman, Organizing Committee
    S D College, Alappuzha
  • R Geethakrishna Pai (Vice-Principal)
    S D College, Alappuzha
  • C P Deepthi (Head of the Mathematics Department)
    General Convenor, Organizing Committee
    S D College, Alappuzha
  • Ashok Kumar M G
    Programme Co-ordinator
  • Vishnu Namboothiri K
    Academic Co-ordinator
    BJM Govt. College, Chavara
  • Dr. Subramanian Moosath K S
    IIST, Thiruvananthapuram
  • Lalitha R Pillai
    S D College, Alappuzha
  • R Sreekumar
    S D College, Alappuzha
  • Vijayakrishnan S
    S D College, Alappuzha
  • V G Rajalekshmi
    S D College, Alappuzha
  • Amalraj P
    S D College, Alappuzha
  • Rakesh N Nampoothiri
    S D College, Alappuzha
  • Bibin K Jose
    S D College, Alappuzha
  • Renjithkumar Y
    MSM College, Kayamkulam


 Page last modified on 09 February, 2013



What's New?
  • Thanks a lot to all the participants, resource persons, the college management, volunteers, and others who supported the workshop whole heartedly to make it a big success!
  • The list of participants can be found at this page.
[See all]

Request to Teachers

We are happy to inform you that the Department of Mathematics . . .

[Read More]


Workshop funded by
National Board for Higher Mathematics (NBHM)
Department of Atomic Energy
Government of India

Sanatana Dharma College
is an institute owned by Sanatana Dharma Vidyasala, a non-profit making institution in Alappuzha, Kerala, India