Initiation into Mathematics 2013, Kerala
April 29 – May 11, 2013
Funded by the NBHM
Department of Mathematics, Sanatana Dharma College, Alappuzha

Resource Persons

The resource persons who have tentatively agreed to participate in the workshop are the following:

  • Prof. S Kumaresan
    University of Hyderabad
  • Dr. A Mohapatra
    Goa University
  • Dr. Subrahmanyan Moosath K S
    IIST, Thiruvananthapuram
  • Dr. P Srinivasan
    Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli
  • Dr. Vishnu Namboothiri K
    BJM Government College, Chavara


       Page last modified on 14 April, 2013



What's New?
  • Thanks a lot to all the participants, resource persons, the college management, volunteers, and others who supported the workshop whole heartedly to make it a big success!
  • The list of participants can be found at this page.
[See all]

Request to Teachers

We are happy to inform you that the Department of Mathematics . . .

[Read More]


Workshop funded by
National Board for Higher Mathematics (NBHM)
Department of Atomic Energy
Government of India

Sanatana Dharma College
is an institute owned by Sanatana Dharma Vidyasala, a non-profit making institution in Alappuzha, Kerala, India